Congratulations to our newly elected DPSFC officers and SCC delegates!

We had a fantastic turnout for our CCC election and we're proud to announce the new DPSFC officers: Chair, Bernadette Vadurro; First Vice Chair, David Thompson; and Second Vice Chair, Marti Burt. Congratulations also to the 55 elected SCC members from CD3 and one SCC member from CD1.  The list of the 2021 SCC delegates for Santa Fe County is available at this link: 2021 DPSFC SCC Delegates Thank you to everyone who ran for a county, ward, or SCC position, as well as to our outgoing officers – Estelle, Roger, and Sara -- who have led our party as officers for over two years and as ward leaders for two years previously. We're so proud to see such enthusiasm from Santa Fe Democrats, and we look forward to continuing to do the same great work under our new leadership.

Read More