Ward Leaders

 

WARD PRECINCT WARD OFFICERS POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE
1A 1,2,3,4, 58,79 Roland Borrego Chair rborrego@valornet.com (505) 753-7734
Dorothy Borrego Vice Chair dotborrego@gmail.com (505) 753-7734
1B 5,23,40,59, 60,61,87  Martha Trujillo Chair almars1327@gmail.com (505) 670-3599
 Heather Nordquist Vice Chair heathernordquist@gmail.com (505) 470-3622
1C  6,7,8,10,     22,28,30  Diana Orozco-Garrett Chair  dianaog@aol.com  (505) 670-3599
 Cordelia Medina Vice Chair Cordy.medina@gmail.com (505) 316-5548
1D  20,21,25,   26,27,83  Consuelo Luz Arostegui  Chair  luz@rt66.com (505) 470-5377
 Esther Kovari Vice Chair  estherkovari@gmail.com  (505) 986-9904
2A  64,80  Michael Jones  Chair  spuroh@msn.com (505) 699-9439
 Sheila Burns  Vice Chair  sheburnz@gmail.com (505) 577-2141
2B 24,31,32,          33,34  Anna Hansen  Chair  dakinidesign@newmexico.com (505) 920-0957
 Julia Berman  Vice Chair jbdesign@cybermesa.com (505) 820-3314
2C 11,82,90  Katharine Clark  Chair  katharineclark@gmail.com (806) 570-9483
 Steve Schwartz  Vice Chair  sjs123sjs@gmail.com (215) 964-9189
2D 66,67  Fabian Trujillo  Chair  fabulousfabs13@yahoo.com (505) 660-5180
 Stephanie Pasanen  Vice Chair  stephpasanen@yahoo.com (505) 795-1453
3A  86,89  John Paul Donoghue  Chair  jpdc31996@gmail.com (505) 577-6654
 Joella Coca  Vice Chair  joella.coca@yahoo.com  (505) 303-9648
 3B  12,62,75  Louis Gallegos  Chair  Brad.gallegos@hgfloans.com (505) 629-2956
 Josefo Martinez  Vice Chair  summitbuildersnm@gmail.com (505) 920-5506
 3C  15,73,84  John Abrams  Chair jea87015@gmail.com (505) 272-5183
Leo Sullivan  Vice Chair nmlns014@gmail.com
3D  16,17,72  Estelle Berger  Chair  estelle.berger@gmail.com (505) 466-1870
 Roger Taylor  Vice Chair  clearskynm@gmail.com (505) 466-3469
3E 18,19,85  Joseph Campbell  Chair  attycampbell@gmail.com (505) 250-2576
 John Carpenter  Vice Chair  johncarpenter1@live.com (505) 259-9931
4A 13,57,63,          68,81  Georgia Roybal  Chair  georgialsroybal@yahoo.com (505) 795-6856
 Jen Warren  Vice Chair  jenwarren@gmail.com (505) 982-2165
4B 37,51,54,         55,77  Anne Albrink  Chair aalbrink@newmexico.com (505) 720-0280
Peggy Bowan  Vice Chair peggybowen@cybermesa.com (505) 983-7127
4C 41,42,43,          52,53  Tara Lujan  Chair  lujan.tara@gmail.com (575) 385-8676
 James Valdez  Vice Chair  jim.valdez1@mindspring.com (505) 471-2057
4D 9,36,44,45, 46,47,48  Martha Burt  Chair  mrbconsulting.nm@gmail.com (240) 604-6799
 Thomas Samuels  Vice Chair  tomsamuels2@gmail.com (917) 701-1945
5A 65,69,71  Lorraine Upton  Chair  the2starz26@centurylink.net (505) 466-1113
Vice Chair
5B 14,70,88  Beth Hundley  Chair elizabeth.madison1171@gmail.com (505) 577-5579
 Clifford Rees  Vice Chair  cmrees118@msn.com (505) 424-1730
5C 29,56,76,78 Dan Cron  Chair PageUno@aol.com (505) 690-0504
 Vice Chair
5D 35,38,39, 49,50,74  Debbi Brody  Chair  artqueen58@aol.com (505) 603-5930
 Sara Hume  Vice Chair  peachmagpie@gmail.com (505) 490-2224