Ward Leaders

 

WARD PRECINCT WARD OFFICERS POSITION EMAIL PHONE
1A 1,2,3,4, 58,79 Roland Borrego Chair rborrego@valornet.com (505) 470-4563
    Dorothy Borrego Vice Chair dotborrego@gmail.com (505) 927-9420
1B 5,23,40,59, 60,61,87 Heather Nordquist Chair heathernordquist@gmail.com (505) 470-3622
    Toby Velasquez Vice Chair nnmranger@gmail.com (505) 799-3116
1C  6,7,8,10,     22,28,30  Bernadette Vadurro Chair berna@speakerslive.com (505) 577-0694
     Cordelia Medina Vice Chair Cordy.medina@gmail.com (505) 316-5548
1D  20,21,25,   26,27,83  Gilbert Montoya Chair gilbert_montoya@msn.com (505) 690-2226
     Vacant Vice Chair     
2A  64,80  Michael Jones Chair spuroh@msn.com (505) 699-9439
     Kristin Jones Vice Chair danihanm@yahoo.com (505) 699-6522
2B 24,31,32,          33,34  Julia Berman Chair jbdesign@cybermesa.com (505) 231-9285
    Edward (Ned) Parker Vice Chair edwardgparker88@gmail.com (518) 812-3952
2C 11,82,90  Katharine Clark Chair  katharineclark@gmail.com (806) 570-9483
     Elizabeth Romero Vice Chair  ecookromero@cybermesa.com (505) 473-7151
2D 66,67  Fabian Trujillo Chair  fabulousfabs13@yahoo.com (505) 660-5180
     Kathleen O’Connor Vice Chair kathleen.oconnor2@comcast.net (505) 795-5527
3A  86,89  Joella Coca Chair joella.coca@yahoo.com (505) 303-3931
     Henry R. Valdez Vice Chair henryvaldez.law@gmail.com  (505) 660-6446
 3B 12,62,75  Bea Castellano-Lockhart Chair bealockhart1@msn.com (505) 424-0656
     Vacant Vice Chair    
 3C  15,73,84  Evelyn C. Vinogradov Chair evelyn.vinogradov@gmail.com (505) 610-5298
     John Abrams Vice Chair jea87015@gmail.com (505) 610-6067
3D  16,17,72  Roger Taylor Chair clearskynm@gmail.com (505) 466-3469
     Linda Tratechaud-Doezema Vice Chair lindamaetratechaud@gmail.com (505) 463-2687
3E 18,19,85  John Carpenter Chair  johncarpenter1@live.com (505) 259-9931
     John Bassett Vice Chair  bassettranch@q.com (505) 281-3155
4A 13,57,63,          68,81  Georgia Roybal Chair  georgialsroybal@yahoo.com (505) 795-6856
     Teresita Rivera Vice Chair   (505) 988-1216
4B 37,51,54,         55,77  Nathan Rubinfeld Chair nrubinfeld@gmail.com (505) 470-9132
     Peggy Bowen Vice Chair  peggybowen@cybermesa.com (505) 983-7127
4C 41,42,43,          52,53  David Thompson Chair  dcthomp@comcast.net (505) 984-8496
     Tara Lujan Vice Chair  lujan.tara@gmail.com (575) 385-8676
4D 9,36,44,45, 46,47,48  Martha Burt Chair  mrbconsulting.nm@gmail.com (240) 604-6799
    Tim Julian Vice Chair timothyjjulian@gmail.com (505) 231-9812
5A 65,69,71  Alan Courtney Chair alanwcourtney@gmail.com (805) 712-3378
     Nina Courtney Vice Chair crestoncowgirl@gmail.com (805) 400-7465
5B 14,70,88  Kirk Delaplaine Chair dtwoshoes32@aol.com (307) 772-1862
      Lisa Burns Vice Chair mulachulasf@aol.com (505) 699-1515
5C 29,56,76,78  Willie Marquez Chair williemarquez625@gmail.com (505) 629-3484
     Toni Griego Jones Vice Chair tonigjones@comcast.net (520) 730-2536
5D 35,38,39, 49,50,74  Sara Hume Chair peachmagpie@gmail.com (505) 490-2224
     Russ Hume Vice Chair russhume@gmail.com (505) 490-2220