Ward Leaders

 

WARD PRECINCT WARD OFFICERS POSITION EMAIL PHONE
1A 1,2,3,4, 58,79,118 Roland Borrego Chair rborrego@valornet.com (505) 470-4563
    Dorothy Borrego Vice Chair dotborrego@gmail.com (505) 927-9420
1B 5,23,40, 59,60,61, 87,128 Heather Nordquist Chair heathernordquist@gmail.com (505) 470-3622
    Hortencia Benavidez Vice Chair tencia@hotmail.com (505) 644-9522
1C

6,7,8,10,    22,28,30,  91,119,122, 123,131

Bernadette Vadurro Chair berna@speakerslive.com (505) 577-0694
    Cordelia Medina Vice Chair Cordy.medina@gmail.com (505) 316-5548
1D 20,21,25,  26,27,83, 95,121,130, 147 Gilbert Montoya Chair gilbert_montoya@msn.com (505) 690-2226
     Vacant Vice Chair     
2A 64,80,106, 140,145 Michael Jones Chair spuroh@msn.com (505) 699-9439
    Kristin Jones Vice Chair danihanm@yahoo.com (505) 699-6522
2B

24,31,32,      33,34,97,98

Julia Berman Chair jbdesign@cybermesa.com (505) 231-9285
    Vacant Vice Chair    
2C 11,82,90, 92,146,152, 153 Katharine Clark Chair  katharineclark@gmail.com (806) 570-9483
    Elizabeth Romero Vice Chair  ecookromero@cybermesa.com (505) 473-7151
2D 66,67,108, 109,135,136, 137,138 Fabian Trujillo Chair  fabulousfabs13@yahoo.com (505) 660-5180
    Kathleen O’Connor Vice Chair kathleen.oconnor2@comcast.net (505) 795-5527
3A 86,89,149, 151  Joella Coca Chair joella.coca@yahoo.com (505) 303-9648
    Henry R. Valdez Vice Chair henryvaldez.law@gmail.com  (505) 660-6446
 3B 12,62,75, 93,116,141, 154 Bea Castellano-Lockhart Chair bealockhart1@msn.com (505) 424-0656
    Vacant Vice Chair    
 3C 15,73,84, 115,125 Evelyn C. Vinogradov Chair evelyn.vinogradov@gmail.com (505) 610-5298
    John Abrams Vice Chair jea87015@gmail.com (505) 610-6067
3D 16,17,72,114 Roger Taylor Chair clearskynm@gmail.com (505) 466-3469
    Linda Tratechaud-Doezema Vice Chair lindamaetratechaud@gmail.com (505) 463-2687
3E 18,19,85,148 John Carpenter Chair  johncarpenter1@live.com (505) 259-9931
    John Bassett Vice Chair  bassettranch@q.com (505) 281-3155
4A 13,57,63,      68,81,94,129 Georgia Roybal Chair  georgialsroybal@yahoo.com (505) 795-6856
    Teresita Rivera Vice Chair   (505) 988-1216
4B 37,51,54,        55,77,103, 104,117,124 Nathan Rubinfeld Chair nrubinfeld@gmail.com (505) 470-9132
    Peggy Bowen Vice Chair  peggybowen@cybermesa.com (505) 983-7127
4C 41,42,43,      52,53,101, 102 David Thompson Chair  dcthomp@comcast.net (505) 984-8496
    Mary Shepherd Vice Chair mary.shepherd821@gmail.com  
4D 9,36,44,45, 46,47,48, 100,120,127, 132 Martha Burt Chair  mrbconsulting.nm@gmail.com (240) 604-6799
    Tim Julian Vice Chair timothyjjulian@gmail.com (505) 231-9812
5A 65,69,71, 107,110,113, 134,139 Alan Courtney Chair alanwcourtney@gmail.com (805) 400-7465
    Nina Courtney Vice Chair crestoncowgirl@gmail.com (805) 400-7465
5B 14,70,88, 111,112,126, 150 Kirk Delaplaine Chair dtwoshoes32@aol.com (575) 654-9249
     Lisa Burns Vice Chair mulachulasf@aol.com (505) 699-1515
5C 29,56,76, 78,96,105, 133,142,143, 144 Willie Marquez Chair williemarquez625@gmail.com (505) 629-3484
    Toni Griego Jones Vice Chair tonigjones@comcast.net (520) 730-2536
5D

35,38,39, 49,50,74,99

Sara Hume Chair peachmagpie@gmail.com (505) 490-2224
    Russ Hume Vice Chair russhume@gmail.com (505) 490-2220