County Committees

Santa Fe County Democratic Party Committees

IT Committee

The Santa Fe County IT Committee is responsible for creating and maintaining our technical infrastructure, training our party on the use of technology and providing outreach over social media.

Greg Sonnenfeld, SFC Dem IT

County Rules Committee

The Santa Fe County Rules Committee reviews and makes recommendations on County and state Democratic Party rules to our CCC body and State Rules Committee. The County Rules Committee makes a goal of meeting the second Tuesday of every month.

(below is a list of anticipated county rules committee members. The list is dependent on confirmation of several member.)

Marlene Schwalje Co-Chair
Paul Schwalje  Co-Chair
Michael Garcia Secretary
Celia Castillo
Beth Hudley
Richard Longo
Neil McMinn
Nicoletta Monroe
James Mokres
Cliff Rees
Tom Samuels
Greg Sonnenfeld