State Representatives

Brian Egolf
Speaker of the House

District: 47
Capitol Phone: 986-4782
Capitol Room: 104


Christine Chandler

District: 43
Capitol Phone:  (505) 986-4242
Capitol Room:  205B

Matthew McQueen

District: 50
Capitol Phone: 986-4423
Capitol Room: 316A


Andrea Romero

District: 46
Capitol Phone:  (505) 986-4243
Capitol Room: 205A

Linda Serrato

District: 45
Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4464
Capitol Room:  203BN


Tara L. Lujan

District: 48
Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4254
Capitol Room: 203CN

Democratic Party of Santa Fe County

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for announcements and our biweekly newsletter. All fields except Address are required.

You have Successfully Subscribed!