Congratulations to our Santa Fe County members who were elected to DPNM state office or committee!

  • CD3 Vice Chair – Female: Cheryl Ford
  • CD3 Vice Chair – Male: Willie Marquez
  • Affirmative Action CD3 – Male: Brad DuBois
  • Affirmative Action CD3 – Female: Bernadette Vadurro
  • Budget CD3 – Male: Paul Dirdak
  • SPARC CD3 – Female: Elizabeth Romero
  • Affirmative Action At-Large: Don Dionne

Plus, the Green New Deal resolution passed – a great day for New Mexico and Santa Fe County! Thank you to all our great State Central Committee representatives who participated. The full election results are listed here.