Santa Fe County Ward Chairs

The Santa Fe County Ward Chairs are the Democratic coordinators for your neighborhood. There are 21 Wards in Santa Fe County.  They are the first line of contact to our democratic grassroots efforts and are responsible for bringing their neighbors into the Democratic Party as well as communicating neighborhood concerns and ideas to high levels of leadership. Santa Fe County Ward Chairs are elected by the Democratic citizens in their ward every two years.

Reach out to your Ward Chair today to found out whats going on in your community! You can find your Ward by looking up your New Mexico precinct and cross referencing it with the following list of Ward Chairs. As volunteers, Ward chairs are often busy with their daily lives. If you don’t get a timely response, feel free to reach out to us at the volunteer page and we’ll be sure to get back to you quickly!

Precinct:    Ward:

 

WARD PRECINCT WARD OFFICERS POSITION EMAIL PHONE
1A 1,2,3,4,58,79 Roland Borrego Chair rborrego@valornet.org (505) 753-7734
    Dorothy Borrego Vice Chair dotborrego@gmail.com (505) 753-7734
1B  5,23,40,59,60,61,87  Martha Trujillo Chair almars1327@gmail.com (505) 670-3599
      Vice Chair    
1C  6,7,8,10,22,28,30  Diana Orozco-Garrett Chair  dianaog@aol.com  (505) 670-3599
     Cordelia Medina Vice Chair Cordy.medina@gmail.com (505) 316-5548
1D  20,21,25,26,27,83  Consuelo Luz Arostegui  Chair  luz@rt66.com (505) 470-5377
       
2A  64,80  Michael Jones  Chair  spuroh@msn.com (505) 699-9439
     Sheila Burns  Vice Chair  sheburnz@gmail.com (505) 577-2141
2B 24,31,32,33,34  Anna Hansen  Chair  dakinidesign@newmexico.com (505) 920-0957
     Lisa Lujan  Vice Chair  lujan.lisa@gmail.com (505) 992-2637
2C 11,82,90  Katharine Clark  Chair  katharineclark@gmail.com (806) 570-9483
     John Lambert  Vice Chair  lambertslj@msn.com (505) 577-1536
2D 66,67  Fabian Trujillo  Chair  fabulousfabs13@yahoo.com (505) 660-5180
     Stephanie Pasanen  Vice Chair  stephpasanen@yahoo.com (505) 795-1453
3A  86,89  John Paul Donoghue  Chair  jpdc31996@gmail.com (505) 577-6654
     Joella Coca  Vice Chair  joella.coca@yahoo.com  (505) 303-9648
 3B  12,62,75  Louis Gallegos  Chair  Brad.gallegos@hgfloans.com (505) 629-2956
     Josefo Martinez  Vice Chair  summitbuildersnm@gmail.com (505) 920-5506
 3C  15,73,84  John Abrams  Chair jea87015@gmail.com (505) 272-5183
       Vice Chair    
3D  16,17,72  Estelle Berger  Chair  estelle.berger@gmail.com (505) 466-1870
     Roger Taylor  Vice Chair  clearskynm@gmail.com (505) 466-3469
3E 18,19,85  Joseph Campbell  Chair  jcampbell@spinn.net (505) 250-2576
     John Carpenter  Vice Chair  johncarpenter1@live.com (505) 259-9931
4A 13,57,63,68,81  Georgia Roybal  Chair  georgialsroybal@yahoo.com (505) 795-6856
     Jen Warren  Vice Chair  jenwarren@gmail.com (505) 982-2165
4B 37,51,54,55,77  Mary Freitas  Chair   msquared56700@gmail.com   (505) 490-3258 
       Vice Chair
4C 41,42,43,52,53  Tara Lujan  Chair  lujan.tara@gmail.com (575) 385-8676
     James Valdez  Vice Chair  jim.valdez1@mindspring.com (505) 471-2057
4D 9,36,44,45,46,47,48  Martha Burt  Chair  mrbconsulting.nm@gmail.com (240) 604-6799
     Thomas Samuels  Vice Chair  tomsamuels2@gmail.com (917) 701-1945
5A 65,69,71  Lorraine Upton  Chair  the2starz26@centurylink.net (505) 466-1113
   
5B 14,70,88  Beth Hundley  Chair  bhundley@privaplan.com (505) 577-5579
     Clifford Rees  Vice Chair  cmrees118@msn.com (505) 424-1730
5C 29,56,76,78 Dan Cron  Chair PageUno@aol.com (505) 690-0504
       Vice Chair  
5D 35,38,39,49,50,74  Debbi Brody  Chair  artqueen58@aol.com (505) 603-5930
     Sara Hume  Vice Chair  peachmagpie@gmail.com (505) 490-2224