State Senators

Senator Peter Wirth
Senate Majority Leader

District: 25
Capitol Phone: 986-4393
Capitol Room: 119


Senator Nancy Rodriguez

District: 24
Capitol Phone: 986-4264
Capitol Room: 301A


Senator Elizabeth Stefanics

District: 39
Capitol Phone: 986-4377
Capitol Room: 416C

Democratic Party of Santa Fe County

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for announcements and our biweekly newsletter. All fields except Address are required.

You have Successfully Subscribed!