Our Candidates

Thank you for supporting our great slate!

You helped create the Blue Wave that swept through New Mexico.

Senator: Martin Heinrich

US Congressional Dist 3: Ben Ray Lujan

US Congressional Dist 1: Debra Haaland

US Congressional Dist 2: Xochitl Torres Small

Governor: Michelle Lujan Grisham

Lt. Governor: Howie Morales

Secretary of State: Maggie Toulouse Oliver

State Auditor: Brian Colon

State Treasurer: Tim Eichenberg

Attorney General: Hector Balderas

Land Commissioner: Stephanie Garcia Richard

PRC 2: Kevin Sanders

PRC 4: Theresa Becenti-Aguilar

Court of Appeals 1: Kristina Bogardus

Court of Appeals 2: Jacqueline Medina

Court of Appeals 3: Briana Zamora

Court of Appeals 4: Megan Duffy

Court of Appeals 5: Jennifer Attrep

State Rep Dist 45: Jim Trujillo

State Rep Dist 46: Andrea Romero

State Rep Dist 47: Brian Egolf

State Rep Dist 48: Linda Trujillo

State Rep Dist 50: Matthew McQueen

District Court Division 2: Maria Sanchez-Gagne

District Court Division 5: Jason Lidyard

Magistrate Court 1: David Segura

Magistrate Court 2: George Anaya Jr

Magistrate Court 3: John Rysanek

Magistrate Court 4: Donita Sena

County Commissioner 1: Henry Roybal

County Commissioner 3: Rudy Nelson Garcia

County Assessor: Gus Martinez

County Sheriff: Adan Mendoza

Probate Judge: Cordilia Montoya