Click HERE to RSVP for your tickets or to sponsor now!

We are thrilled to announced that Jill Cooper Udall, Senator Tom Udall, and Cordy Medina are the recipients of this year’s Luján Service Awards. The Susan Popovich Award goes to our outstanding Ward Chairs Heather Nordquist and Evelyn Vinogradov. Join us in celebrating them!

And here’s the link to the Silent Auction; don’t miss these goodies!: